Open Air with Cheri Huber

Open Air with Cheri Huber broadcasts every Tuesday on TalkShoe. To test your ability to listen, we encourage you to visit TalkShoe.com, and listen to any show that is currently being broadcast. Email support@livingcompassion.org if you have technical difficulty.

You will notice that there is an option in TalkShoe to register. We ask that you don't register in the interest of maintaining the privileged environment: the username of registered users appears on the computer screen of everyone listening to the show. Rather sign on as a guest.


  • At the time of the show, click this link: TalkShoe
  • Click on the image that says JOIN IN
  • Click "Join as Guest"

Unfortunately, we cannot allow people to listen to Open Air through the phone - we don't have enough phone lines for that. Please listen through the computer. If you have technical challenges to listening, please send an email to support@livingcompassion.org.

NEW!! Listen to the show using the new Application for iPhones, iPods and iPads.
Find out more...

The text chat will be muted throughout Open Air. We do this to maintain the privileged environment in which each of us has the best opportunity to wake up and end suffering.

In the USA and Canada call toll-free:
(888) 4SANGHA
(888) 472-6442

From other countries, call:  001-724-444-7444

Enter the Call ID: 15406#

Enter the PIN: 1#

When you join the show by phone, you will be muted. Please wait until you hear the message "You are now unmuted" in your earpiece. This is the signal that you are live on the air, and that you can begin your conversation with Cheri. Please note that we usually have more callers than we have time to talk. If you are not brought live on to the air to talk with Cheri, we encourage you to call in again the following week.


 
On Tuesday each week:
 
U.S. Time Zones

Pacific: 4:50-6:00 P.M.
Mountain: 5:50-7:00 P.M.
Central: 6:50-8:00 P.M.
Eastern: 7:50-9:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 
Open Air with Cheri Huber

Open Air with Cheri Huber is a weekly, call-in talk show featuring Zen teacher Cheri Huber. It is hosted by Michael Gray. You can listen to a sampler of Open Air with Cheri Huber. Read more...

Donations

Open Air with Cheri Huber is supported financially by the listeners. There are two ways to provide support. 1.) Make a tax-deductible donation to Living Compassion at our donation page. Specify that the donation is for "Open Air Talk Radio." 2.) Become a sponsor of the show. See the "How to Become a Sponsor" page.

Questions

Your questions and comments are welcome. Please email openair@livingcompassion.org.

Open Air Archives

Archives of past shows are available.

Open Air Archives

You can download and listen to past shows by subscribing to the free Open Air podcasts.

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Refund Policy

© Living Compassion