Participate

2021 Practice Offerings

Group Coaching
Cost/ Varies
Duration/ 4 - 6 weeks
 
 
Schedule/
Living the Privileged Environment in Daily Life
Wednesdays, Sept. 8, 15, 22, 29;
5pm - 6pm PDT
8pm - 9pm EDT
Registration closes Sept. 3 at 5pm PDT or when the class fills.
Registration closed
 
 
Refunds/
Non-refundable after registration closes

DESCRIPTION
Group Coaching is an offering of the Zen Awareness Coaches as a means of support and accountability around a specific practice commitment. Group coaching is offered on a variety of topics such as Recording and Listening, food and menu planning, life transitions, practicing awareness at work, and deepening one's relationship with the Mentor.

how it works:
New Group Coaching offerings will be posted on this website 4-6 weeks prior to their start date. To register, send an email to the address indicated in the posting. You will be emailed payment information. Your payment confirms your spot in the group. You will be sent call-in information and program guidelines.

Group Coaching consists of:

  • a weekly group call with a Zen Awareness Coach.
  • a mid-week email check in
  • Recording and Listening suggestions and tips